Markus Dröge
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-51
m.droege@sdautomotive.de

Wilfried Seltmann
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-52
w.seltmann@sdautomotive.de

Peter Kirstein
Technische Betriebsleitung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-5353
p.kirstein@sdautomotive.de

Ulrik Standfuß
Operative Betriebsleitung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-5511
u.standfuss@sdautomotive.de

Birgit Cattau
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-6411
b.cattau@sdautomotive.de

Jens Friedrich
Vertrieb
Tel. +49 5401 8425-6161
j.friedrich@sdautomotive.de

Helge Dröge
Vertrieb
Tel. +49 5401 8425-5518
helge.droege@sdautomotive.de

Oliver Hamburger
Planung Karosseriebau
Tel. +49 5401 8425-3711
o.hamburger@sdautomotive.de

Klaus Berning
Fertigung Karosseriebau
Tel. +49 5401 8425-4111
k.berning@sdautomotive.de

Frank Sieker
Einkauf
Tel. +49 5401 8425-6111
f.sieker@sdautomotive.de

Kathrin Fietz
Personalwesen
Tel. +49 5401 8425-5551
k.fietz@sdautomotive.de

Mario Cebrian
Qualitätssicherung
Tel. +49 5401 8425-5555
m.cebrian@sdautomotive.de

  • Seite empfehlen
Zurück zum Seitenanfang